Styret og ledelsen

Styret


Styreleder

Roger Granheim

Nestleder

Grete Rekkebo Brovoll

Styremedlem

Pål Hofstad

Styremedlem

Robert Svarva

Styremedlem (ansattvalgt)

Bjørn Olden

Styremedlem (ansattvalgt)

Stig Morten Rognes

Ledelsen


Administrerende direktør

Vidar Kjesbu

Mobil: 992 10 505
vidar.kjesbu@tronderbilene.no

Økonomisjef

Tobias Taube

Mobil: 992 10 509
tobias.taube@tronderbilene.no

Personalsjef

Ketil Sakshaug

Mobil: 992 10 507
ketil.sakshaug@tronderbilene.no

Plansjef

Jan Kåre Hjellupvik

Mobil: 992 10 676
jan.hjellupvik@tronderbilene.no

Teknisk sjef

Arild Hegdal

Mobil: 911 80 336
arild.hegdal@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Fosen/Kvalitetssjef

Tordis V. Kjørsvik

Mobil: 918 42 578
tordis.kjorsvik@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Trondheim

Ole Holden

Mobil: 416 03 690
ole.holden@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef TB Nord

Trond Carlson

Mobil: 992 10 606
trond.carlson@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef TB Sør

Trond Egil Kvisten

Mobil: 909 79 242
trond.kvisten@tronderbilene.no